This section gives you all the details about the three Eco-Schools award levels - Bronze, Silver and Green Flag. The award criteria are closely linked to the Eco-Schools framework, so our Getting Started pages are a good section to read. 

You can also find information about applying to be an Eco-Schools Ambassador as well as details on our Eco-Schools Energy award.

Bronze award criteria

Apply for a Bronze Award!

Silver award criteria

Apply for a Silver Award!

Green Flag award

Apply for a Green Flag Award!

Ambassador Role 2016 Is your school up to the Ambassador role?
Eco-Schools Energy award Could your school be eligible?